High Maintenance Mommy

“I’ll have a tall long half-caf skinny latte, extra hot, no foam, can you add a shot of vanilla to that – oh, and put it in a grande cup?”

I used to roll my eyes at women – or worse, men – who ordered like this. High maintenance.

Now?

I’ll have a kid’s apple juice please. Only, just half full, and make it half water, half juice? No ice please.

OH NO! I’m one of them!

One response to “High Maintenance Mommy

  1. Lol, I know what you mean. I bought orange juice at a convenience store last week and asked if they could warm it in their break room microwave because my 2 year old won’t drink cold anything.

Leave a Reply

