Dealing Okay

Well I’m feeling a little bit better about the job stuff. This wasn’t a one-and-only situation. Yes, it was the only one I was currently in the running for, but so what? There will be others. Yes, I hate interviews. Who doesn’t? But I know from those interviews and the PI’s letter that I did quite well.

So while Sesame Street and Happy Feet babysat Cameron, I sat and jobsearched. Managed to apply for a few positions. We’ll see. More to come.

Nothing particularly mind-blowing here or any eloquent writing. Maybe later. Right now I’m just feeling a bit worn out and tired. Contemplating downloading some Greys Anatomy episodes. Or something.

One response to “Dealing Okay

Leave a Reply

