A New Power!

Cameron has unlocked another mystery: the fridge door. He’s strong enough now to open it, selectively deaf enough to do it even when I ask him not to, and stubborn enough to stand there with the door open, searching through the various containers there.

Time for me to strategically place a dish in there with a loose lid, filled with healthy snacks. I’m envisioning carrot sticks and peppers, chunks of cheese, hard boiled eggs.

How long until I get myself organized enough to do it? Uh. I figure two weeks. The fridge needs a serious cleanout before that’ll be feasable.

Leave a Reply

