Youch

Ohmygawd. I have no idea what I did, but my neck hasn’t hurt this bad in ages. It’s so tight that my back hurts all the way down too. Ugh. Two muscles right at the top of my neck feel like they’re drilling holes into my skull and trying to crawl in.

So no deep and insightful post on the nature of human society tonight.

Oh – moneystuff! Finally, some progress to report. I’m signed up for my pension plan. Only trouble is it’s backdated to July. Which means I’m getting a whole lot taken off over a few paycheques, more than I was prepared to have deducted.

Now I’m going to go see if Yogamazing.com still has the yoga for sore backs up. If they do I’ll link it up in case anyone is curious.

Leave a Reply

