The Night

12 – to bed.

1 – wake to Nimoo ‘scratching’ on the bed. Digging. She peed. The waterproof sheet tacked onto my duvet did its job, I just have to wash that and the duvet cover. Locked Nimoo in the kitchen.

2 – roughly, fell asleep. I was FURIOUS that she peed in the bed WITH ME RIGHT THERE. I still am.

3:30 – wake to screams.  A dragon was biting Cameron. Back to bed fifteen minutes later.

4:30 – more screams. Wouldn’t tell me why.

6:00 – Cameron needed to pee.

7:30 – wake up. Or maybe I should just say ‘get up’.

2 responses to “The Night

Leave a Reply

