Extra Long Weekend

It’s been an extra-long weekend – and still will be! Remembrance Day is tomorrow, and the University is closed, so I took today off. I’ve got my fabulous aunt here, Betty, and Hannah has spent a good chunk of the weekend here too. Good times!

Cameron’s been in seventh heaven – he’s sweet on Hannah, I think! And who can blame him?

Cameron and I are still recovering from whatever the nasty bug we caught was. We’re on the mend, though. I figure I can start going back to the gym on Wednesday (I’m writing this so maybe I’ll be held accountable for accomplishing this!). But I’m still pretty wiped.

Hence the just-checking-in post.

Leave a Reply

