4:20 am

We had a fantastic day. But right now I need to vent.

I know Cameron didn’t eat much at supper, he wasn’t keen on what we had, and I didn’t push.

I know he isn’t feeling well.

I know this isn’t his fault.

BUT OH MY FREAKING GOD ITS FOUR IN THE MORNING YOUVE BEEN AWAKE OVER AN HOUR AND EATEN, EATEN, EATEN, GO TO SLEEEEEEEEP

5 responses to “4:20 am

  1. Oh I remember that phase! I used to leave a bag of cracker next to her bed! When you wake up and you are hungry. Eat this! Sometimes she had even eaten dinner! Just a growth time!

    Hugs! Julie

  2. Thanks for the hugs! He didn’t fall asleep until 5:15. And he’s too sick to be at daycare. I’m soooo tired!

  3. At least he’s sick. Not that you want a sick kid, but it’s just a little easier to forgive them for being rotten when they are.
    I think that when he’s healthy and back in daycare, you should take a sick day for yourself.

Leave a Reply

