Oops

Ah, right. Last night. What happened? Why didn’t I post?

I spent the evening the best way I know how. Sleeping.

Cameron and I dozed off in his bed somewhere around 9:30 last night. I honestly meant to get up and tidy, clean, and write. But somewhere around 12:30 I woke, stumbled out to the livingroom, looked at the clock and said, “Uh. No way.” I went to bed.

Clearly I needed that sleep.

So … wait a bit. I’ll post again tonight. Probably. Cameron’s in the tub, paint soaking off of his tummy, feet, and hands. And he wants yogurt.

Leave a Reply

