Very Quick Update …

I haven’t forgotten the blog, really! I’m just on holiday.

Coming posts …

  • Walking Through History (Canada’s, not mine)
  • To the Island and Back Again (swimming! Cameron’s doing great!)
  • Frogs, Snails, and Caterpillars (discovering the local slimey life)

What’s the hold up? Mostly I’m just swamped with a zillion pictures to sort through, and I know that my mom and stepdad have lots of pictures I’d like to use too. Nights are late too. Last night we got home close to midnight. Tonight we finished supper at 11. We’re having a fabulous time, and Cameron is having a blast basking in the love of everyone around him. So am I!

Leave a Reply

