A Winner!

How exciting – it’s time to announce the winner of the first contest on my blog! Many, many thanks to everyone who entered, and also to everyone who popped by to see what was said. This was a neat experience for me, perhaps even an adventure, reading a book with the purpose of sharing my thoughts about it, specifically a parenting book. I’ve got another review in the works, and am trying to work out some sort of a contest with the publisher. So, perhaps mid-November keep your eyes out.

I listed out the entries in order of when they were made, then used random.org to tell me who won by random number.

The winner is:

 

Nancy!

 

I’ll send you an email, Nancy!

One response to “A Winner!

Leave a Reply

