Cameron Plays With a Real Knife

We’ve had a couple of challenging dinners here, involving much drama and tears. So I’m posting this video to remind me of the good times, when Cameron is feeling cooperative. This kid does like his salads (he hates cooked vegetables for the most part, and I think he knows that if he won’t eat’em raw, I’ll serve them cooked), and here he got to prepare our dinner salad himself. And yes, he ate it – gobbled it up in fact.

 

Ah, reminds me of another time when he played with a knife.

Leave a Reply

